원급과 비교급을 이용한 최상급 표현


1. 원급과 비교급을 이용한 최상급 표현

최상급 이용 the+최상급+of/in ~에서 가장…한/하게
비교급 이용 비교급+than+any other+단수명사
비교급+than+all the other + 복수명사
부정주어 + 비교급 + than
다른 어떤 ~보다 …한/하게
다른 모든 ~보다…한/하게
누구도/어떤 것도 ~보다 …하지 않은/않게
원급 이용 부정주어+비교급+that 누구도/어떤 것도 ~만큼…하지 않은/않게
  1. Angela is the most talented girl in my school.

    • Angela is more talented than any other girl in my school.
    • Angela is more talented than all the other girls in my school.
    • No other girl in my school is more talented than Angela.
    • No other girl in my school is as talented as Angela.
  2. I’m the tallest person in my family.

    • I’m taller than any other person in my family.
    • I’m taller than all the other persons in my family.
    • No other person in my family is taller than me.
    • No other person in my family is as tall as me.
  3. New York is the largest city in the world.

    • New York is larger than any other city in the world.
    • New York is larger than all the other cities in the world.
    • No other city in the world is larger than New York.
    • No other city in the world is as large as New York.
  4. I love you the most.

    • I love you more than any other person.
    • I love you more than all the other persons.
    • No other person love you more than I do.
    • No other person love you as like as I do.
  5. You are the best English teacher in my life.

    • You are better than any other English teacher in my life.
    • You are better than all the other English teachers in my life.
    • No other English teacher in my life is better than you.
    • No other English teacher in my life as good as you.
  6. Family is the most important thing in my life.

    • Family is better than any other thing in my life.
    • Family is better than all the other things in my life.
    • No other thing in my life is more important than family.
    • No other thing in my life as important as family.
  7. Making a English sentence instantly is the hardest task to me nowadays.

    • Making a English sentence instantly is harder than any other task to me nowadays.
    • Making a English sentence instantly is harder than all the other tasks to me nowadays.
    • No other task to me nowadays is harder than making a English sentence instantly.
    • No other task to me nowadays is as hard as making a English sentence instantly.
comments powered by Disqus